iteachers :: Resources for Flying Teachers

Kontaktpersonen

Contact (see Teacher Handbook page 7)

Contact for course organisation:   Anita Kocsis, anita.kocsis@flyingteachers.com, office hours: Mo-Fr, 09.00-18.00
Dir. of Studies:    Cris Vieira, cris@flyingteachers.com

Contact for Coaching

German, English, Italian: Marlis Cox, marlis@flyingteachers.com
Medical English Sue Wood, sue@flyingteachers.com
French: Magda Dallig, magda@flyingteachers.com
Spanish: Angela Mercado, angela@flyingteachers.com

 

<< Vorherige zurück zum Inhaltsverzeichniss: Induction Folder Nächste >>