iteachers :: Resources for Flying Teachers

Kontaktpersonen

Contact (voir Teacher Handbook page 7)

Contact pour l’organisation des cours:   Anita Kocsis, anita.kocsis@flyingteachers.com, horaire: Lu-Ve, 09.00-18.00
Directrice pedagogique:    Cris Vieira, cris@flyingteachers.com

Contact pour Coaching

Allemand, Anglais, Italien: Marlis Cox, marlis@flyingteachers.com
Medical English Sue Wood, sue@flyingteachers.com
French: Magda Dallig, magda@flyingteachers.com
Espagnol: Angela Mercado, angela@flyingteachers.com

 

<< Vorherige zurück zum Inhaltsverzeichniss: Induction Folder Nächste >>